Visit us on Facebook to see how our PTO is working hard at Farrar.

2017-2018 Officers/Committee Chairs

PTO Officers:

President – Erin Dawe –

Vice President – Amy Greer –

Secretary – Karyn Johnson –

Treasurer – Bridget Hensley - 



Monthly meetings are the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 in the school Library

Farrar Fitness Challenge - September 28th