JTF STAFF

Administration/Office
Edens, Debbie - Principal - debbie.edens@tcsedu.net
Nutt, Ashley - Secretary/Bookkeeper - ashley.nutt@tcsedu.net
Colvin, Wendy - Attendance Secretary - wendy.colvin@tcsedu.net
Nelius, Sharon - Guidance Counselor - sharon.nelius@tcsedu.net

Kindergarten
Duncan, Jennie  - jennifer.duncan@tcsedu.net
Brooks, Kim - kim.brooks@tcsedu.net
Roepke, Randy - randy.roepke.tcsedu.net

1st Grade
Ferguson, Robin - robin.ferguson@tcsedu.net
Gluch, Amber - amber.gluch@tcsedu.net
Holt, Courtney - courtney.holt@tcsedu.net

2nd Grade
Coop, Angie - angie.coop@tcsedu.net
Farrar, Wrenea - wrenea.farrar@tcsedu.net
Williams, Pam -pam.williams@tcsedu.net

3rd Grade
Lucas, Peggy - peggy.lucas@tcsedu.net
Parker, Pam - pam.parker@tcsedu.net
Tinnon, Angela - angela.tinnon@tcsedu.net


4th Grade
Hood, Martha Brooke - marthabrooke.hood@tcsedu.net
Montoye, Mona - mona.montoye@tcsedu.net

5th Grade
Brown, Taylor - taylor.brown@tcsedu.net
Hill, Becky - rebecca.hill@tcsedu.net
Petty, Brett - brett.petty@tcsedu.net

RTI
Tomlin, Vicki - RTI Math - vicki.tomlin@tcsedu.net
Abbott, Kathy - RTI Assistant - kathy.abbott@tcsedu.net
Anderson, Melissa - RTI Assistant - melissa.anderson@tcsedu.net
Stallings, Lee - RTI Assistant - lee.stallings@tcsedu.net

Special Ed
Forgey, Tammye - Special Ed Teacher - tammye.forgey@tcsedu.net
Coussens, Wendy - Special Ed Assistant - wendy.coussens@tcsedu.net
Mullins, Kathy - Special Ed Assistant - kathy.mullins@tcsedu.net

Speech
Wilkerson, Wendy - Speech Teacher - wendy.wilkerson@tcsedu.net
Moyers, Corynn - Speech Assistant - corynn.moyers@tcsedu.net

Related Arts
Winton, Lisa - Library - lisa.winton@tcsedu.net
Carter, Ashley - Libarary Assistant - ashley.carter@tcsedu.net
Clemens, Chris - PE - chris.clemens@tcsedu.net
Peterson, Collin - Music -collin.peterson@tcsedu.net
Cantrell, Michelle - Art - michelle.cantrell@tcsedu.net

Educational Assistants
Hagar, Rebecca - rebecca.hagar@tcsedu.net