School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
JTF Girls Basketball @ WMS (REL)
-
JTF Boys Basketball @ WMS (REL)
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
JTF Boys Basketball @ WMS (ELE)
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1